Nos Chambres

IMG_1206.JPG

press to zoom

press to zoom
Standard King Bathroom
Standard King Bathroom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6
King Standard - à partir de 65 € par nuit
  • La chambre King Standard pour le voyageur qui veut juste une bonne nuit de repos. Un lit king size avec un matelas à ressorts ensachés garantit une bonne nuit de sommeil. La chambre dispose d'une télévision à écran plat connectée à un satellite français ou anglais et d'un accès à Netflix. Un plateau / bouilloire est présent dans votre chambre, une armoire avec penderie et des tables de chevet complètent la pièce. La salle de bain et les toilettes sont privatives et privées uniquement. La chambre est entièrement recouverte de moquette et dispose du chauffage central.

  • Petit déjeuner continental, Wifi et Netflix inclus

  • Taille de la chambre : 22 m²

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7
Deluxe King - à partir de 70 € par nuit
  • La chambre King Deluxe offre un espace plus grand, idéal pour un séjour plus long ou pour le voyageur d'affaires. La chambre dispose d'un lit king size à ressorts ensaché avec une literie hypoallergénique et d'une salle de bains privative avec douche à jets puissants. Tables de chevet, armoire, coiffeuse, télévision française ou anglaise avec Netflix et plateau / bouilloire. Entièrement recouvert de moquette avec chauffage central.

  • Petit déjeuner continental, Wifi et Netflix inclus

  • Superficie de la chambre : 30 m²

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7
Superior King - à partir de 75 € par nuit
  • La chambre Superior King est une grande chambre spacieuse dotée d'un lit king-size à ressorts ensaché avec une literie hypoallergénique, d'un canapé avec une télévision à écran plat 55 "et d'un accès à la télévision française ou anglaise et à Netflix. Elle comprend une salle de bains privative avec douche à jets puissants. Tables de chevet, armoire, plateau thé / café, entièrement moquettées et chauffées.

  • Petit déjeuner continental, Wifi et Netflix inclus

  • Superficie de la chambre : 50 m²

press to zoom

press to zoom
The Suite @ No 6
The Suite @ No 6

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/11
The Suite @ No 6 - à partir de 80 € par nuit
  • La Suite @ No.6 comprend un salon spacieux, une chambre et une salle de bains privative. La chambre dispose d'un lit double de taille standard avec un matelas à ressorts épais pour une bonne nuit de sommeil, ainsi que d'une armoire et d'une coiffeuse. Détendez-vous dans le salon séparé doté d'un canapé et d'une télévision grand écran connectée aux chaînes satellite anglaises, ainsi que de l'accès à Netflix. Un plateau / bouilloire est disponible dans le salon, ainsi qu'une bouteille de vin bien fraîche pour les voyageurs fatigués. La grande salle de bains attenante a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous détendre, avec une grande baignoire sur pieds et une double douche avec jets de massage. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un séjour vraiment confortable.

  • Petit déjeuner continental, bouteille de vin, Wifi et Netflix inclus

  • Superficie de la chambre : 75 m²

No 6 Bed & Breakfast

6 Rue Du Patis, Landivy,
France, 53190

Mail: BookingsNo6@outlook.com

© 2023 by No 6 Chambre d'hote. Proudly created with Wix.com

OUR ROOMS

Standard King - from €60 per night
  • The Standard King room for the traveler who just wants a good nights rest. A king size bed with a pocket sprung mattress guarantees a great nights sleep. The room has a flat screen TV connected to French or English satellite along with access to Netflix. Tea and coffee facilities are in your room, a wardrobe with hanging space and bedside tables complete the room. The bathroom & toilet is ensuite and private use only. The room is fully carpeted throughout with central heating.

  • Continental breakfast, Wifi & Netflix included

  • Room size: 22sq m

1/7
Deluxe King - from €62.50 per night
  • The Deluxe King room gives a larger space, ideal for a longer stay or the business traveler. The room has a pocket sprung King Size bed with Hypoallergenic bedding and a private bathroom with power shower. Bedside tables, Wardrobe, dressing table, French or English TV with Netflix and Tea and coffee facilities. Fully carpeted with central heating.

  • Continental breakfast, Wifi & Netflix included

  • Room size: 30sq m

1/7
Superior King - from €65 per night
  • The Superior King is a large, spacious room, complete with a pocket sprung King Size bed with Hypoallergenic bedding, a sofa with 55" flat screen TV, with access to French or English TV and Netflix, complete with a private bathroom with power shower. Bedside tables, Wardrobe, Tea and coffee facilities. Fully carpeted with central heating.

  • Continental breakfast, Wifi & Netflix included

  • Room size: 50sq m

The Suite @ No 6 - from €70 per night
  • The Suite @ No.6 comes with a spacious lounge, bedroom and ensuite bathroom. The bedroom has a standard size double bed with a thick pocket sprung mattress to ensure a great nights sleep, complete with a full size wardrobe and dressing table. Relax in the separate lounge area which has a sofa and wide screen TV that is connected to English satellite channels, along with access to Netflix. Coffee and Tea making facilities are in the lounge along with a chilled bottle of wine for the weary traveler. The large ensuite bathroom has everything you need to unwind, complete with a large free standing bath and a double shower with massage jets. Everything you need for a truly comfortable stay.

  • Continental breakfast, bottle of Wine, Wifi & Netflix included

  • Room size: 75sq m